WhiteBlaze Pages 2024
A Complete Appalachian Trail Guidebook.
AVAILABLE NOW. $4 for interactive PDF(smartphone version)
Read more here WhiteBlaze Pages Store

Default anyone hiked the Gr 10 or Camino del Norte...

looking for a long hike next summer with the misses overseas. I have a sister in law who did the more popular camino but that seems a bit too "civilized" for me. I am a school teacher so I will be leaving late May and staying abroad for 6-8 weeks (depending on my wife's leave of absence).

I did the search thing before posting this fwiw. I am interested in how well one can get around over there speaking English ( a southern version I might add). On the "main" Camino this is not an issue as I understand it. Thx for any input or responses.